Hide Alert

ALERT: none at this time

City agency SEPA contacts

We have provided a list of local city officials who serve as municipal SEPA contacts.

City of Aberdeen

Lisa Scott
200 E. Market St
Aberdeen, WA 98520-5242
360-537-3226, ext 3226
fax 360-533-3350
lscott@aberdeenwa.gov

City of Anacortes

Don Measamer
PO Box 547
Anacortes, WA 98221
360-299-1942
fax 360-293-1938
don@cityofanacortes.org

City of Auburn

Jeff Tate
1 E. Main St.
Auburn,WA 98001
253-804-5036
jtate@auburnwa.gov 

City of Bellevue

Carol V. Helland
PO Box 90012
Bellevue, WA 98009-9012
425-452-2724
chelland@bellevuewa.gov

City of Bellingham

Kurt Nabbefeld, Development Services Manager
210 Lottie St.
Bellingham, WA 98225
360-778-8351
knabbefeld@cob.org

City of Black Diamond

PO Box 599
Black Diamond, WA 98010
360-886-5700
info@blackdiamondwa.gov

City of Blaine

Alex Wenger
Acting Community Development Director
SEPA Official
AWenger@cityofblaine.com
360-543-9979

City of Bonney Lake

John Vodopich
8720 Main St. E.
PO Box 7380
Bonney Lake, WA 98391-0944
253-447-4345
vodopichj@ci.bonney-lake.wa.us

City of Bothell

Tom Burdett
18415 101st Ave. NE
Bothell, WA 98011
425-806-6400
tom.burdett@bothellwa.gov

City of Bremerton

Andrea Spencer
345 6th St. Suite 600
Bremerton, WA 98337-1873
360-473-5283
Andrea.Spencer@ci.bremerton.wa.us

City of Burien

Chip Davis, Director
Community Development Department
400 SW 152nd St., Suite 300
Burien, WA 98166-1973
206-248-5501
ChipD@burienwa.gov

City of Camas

Phil Bourquin
616 NE 4th Ave.
Camas, WA 98607-1055
360-817-1568, ext 4254
PBourquin@cityofcamas.us

City of Carnation

Tim Woolett
PO Box 1238
Carnation, WA  98014-1238
425-549-0400
tim.woolett@carnationwa.gov

City of Centralia

Hillary Hoke
PO Box 609
Centralia, WA 98531-0609
360-330-1243
HHoke@cityofcentralia.com

City of Chehalis

Community Development Department
1321 S. Market Blvd.
Chehalis, WA 98532
(360-345-2229
comdev@ci.chehalis.wa.us

City of Cheney

Brett Lucas
112 Anderson Road
Cheney, WA 99004
509-498-9240
blucas@cityofcheney.org

City of College Place

Jonathan Rickard
625 S. College Ave.
College Place, WA 99324
509-349-8524
jrickard@cpwa.us

City of Covington

Salina Lyons
16720 SE 271st St. Suite 100
Covington, WA  98042
253-480-2400 Ext 2442
slyons@covingtonwa.gov

City of Dayton

Karen Scharer, Director
Planning Department
111 S. First St.
Dayton, WA 99362
509-540-6747
kscharer@daytonwa.com

City of Des Moines

Susan Cezar
21630 11th Ave. Suite D
Des Moines, WA 98198
206-870-6725
scezar@desmoineswa.gov

City of East Wenatchee

Community Development Department
Lori Barnett, Director
271 9th St. NE
East Wenatchee, WA 98802
509-884-5396
LBarnett@east-wenatchee.com

City of Edmonds

Robert Chave
121 5th Ave. N.
Edmonds, WA 98020
425-771-0220
chave@ci.edmonds.wa.us

City of Ellensburg

Jonathan Kesler
501 N. Anderson St.
Ellensburg, WA 98926
509-925-7108
keslerj@ci.ellensburg.wa.us

City of Enumclaw

Erika Shook
Community Development Director
1309 Myrtle Ave.
Enumclaw, WA 98022
360-825-3593 Ext 5725
eshook@ci.enumclaw.wa.us

City of Ephrata

Ron Sell
121 Alder St. SW
Ephrata, WA 98823-1840
509-754-4601 Ext 124
rsell@ephrata.org

City of Everett

Karen Stewart
2930 Wetmore Ave. Suite 800
Everett, WA 98201-4044
425-259-8731
kstewart@everettwa.gov

City of Federal Way

Robert "Doc" Hansen
33325 8th Ave. S.
PO Box 9718
Federal Way, WA 98063-9718
253-835-2643
robert.hansen@cityoffederway.com

City of Forks

William R. Fleck, City Attorney/Planner
500 E. Division St.
Forks, WA 98331
360-374-5412
rodf.forks@forkswashington.org

City of Gig Harbor

Jennifer Kester, Planning Director
3510 Grandview St.
Gig Harbor, WA 98335
253-853-7631
kesterj@cityofgigharbor.net

City of Grandview

Anita Palacios
207 West 2nd St.
Grandview, WA 98930
509-882-9208
anitap@grandview.wa.us

City of Granite Falls

Ray Sturtz, City Planner
206 S. Granite Ave.
PO Box 1440
Granite Falls, WA 98252
360-691-6441
fax 360-691-6734
planning@ci.granite-falls.wa.us

City of Hoquiam

Brian Shay
609 8th St.
Hoquiam, WA 98550-3511
360-538-3983
bshay@cityofhoquiam.com

City of Issaquah

Keith Niven
PO Box 1307
Issaquah, WA 98027-1307
425-837-3094
keithn@issaquahwa.gov

City of Kalama

Adam Smee
PO Box 1007
320 N. First St.
Kalama, WA 98625
360-673-3265
asmee@kalama.com

City of Kelso

Tammy Baraconi
Community Development Department
PO Box 819
Kelso, WA 98626
360-577-3321
tbaraconi@kelso.gov

City of Kenmore

Bryan Hampson, Development Services Director
18120 68th Ave. NE
Kenmore WA, 98028
425-398-8900
bhampson@kenmorewa.gov

City of Kennewick

Gregory J. McCormick
PO Box 6108
Kennewick, WA 99336-6108
509-585-4463
greg.mccormick@ci.kennewick.wa.us

City of Kent

Charlene Anderson
220 4th Ave. S.
Kent, WA 98032-5895
253-856-5454
canderson@kentwa.gov

City of Kirkland

Jon Regala
123 5th Ave.
Kirkland, WA 98033
425-587-3255
jregala@kirklandwa.gov

City of La Center

Public Works Department
Jeff Sarvis, Director
214 E. 4th St.
La Center, WA 98629
360-263-7665
jsarvis@ci.lacenter.wa.us

City of Lacey

Community Development
Rick Walk, Director
420 College St.
Lacey, WA 98503
360-491-5642
rwalk@ci.lacey.wa.us

City of Lakewood

Community Development
6000 Main St. SW
Lakewood, WA 98499-5027
253-512-2261
dbugher@cityoflakewood.us

City of Longview

John Brickey
PO Box 128
Longview, WA 98632-7080
360-442-5086
john.brickey@ci.longview.wa.us

City of Lynnwood

Paul Krauss
Community Development Director
PO Box 5008
Lynnwood, WA 98046
425-670-5401
pkrauss@LynnwoodWA.gov

City of Marysville

Gloria Hirashima
1049 State Ave.
Marysville, WA 98270
360-363-8088
GHirashima@marysvillewa.gov

City of Mercer Island

Scott Greenberg
9611 SE 36th St.
Mercer Island, WA 98040-3732
206-275-7706
scott.greenberg@mercergov.org

City of Mill Creek

Christi Amrine
15728 Main St.
Mill Creek, WA 98012
425-551-7254
christia@cityofmillcreek.com

City of Monroe

David Osaki
Community Development Director
806 W. Main St.
Monroe, WA 98272
360-863-4544
dosaki@ci.monroe.wa.gov

City of Mountlake Terrace

Edith Duttlinger
6100 219th St SW, Suite 200
Mountlake Terrace, WA 98043
425-744-6279
eduttlinger@ci.mlt.wa.us

City of Moses Lake

Gilbert Alvarado
PO Box 1579
Moses Lake, WA 98837-0244
509-766-9235
galvarado@cityofml.com

City of Mount Vernon

Rebecca Lowell
P.O. Box 809
910 Cleveland Ave.
Mount Vernon, WA  98273
360-336-6214
rebeccab@mountvernonwa.gov

City of Mukilteo

Patricia Love, Director
Community Development
11930 Cyrus Way
Mukilteo, WA 98275
425-263-8000
plove@mukilteowa.gov

City of Napavine

Cris Dodd
PO Box 810
Napavine, WA 98565
360-262-9231, ext. 24
cdodd@cityofnapavine.com

City of Newcastle

Thara Johnson
Community Development Director
12835 Newcastle Way, Suite 200
Newcastle, WA 98506
425-649-4444
tharaj@ci.newcastle.wa.us

City of Normandy Park

Chad Tibbits, Senior Planner
801 SW 174th St.
Normandy Park, WA 98166
206-248-8249
chadt@ci.normandy-park.wa.us

City of North Bonneville

Tom Jermann
PO Box 7
North Bonneville, WA 98639
509-427-8182
tomj@northbonneville.net

City of Oak Harbor

Steve Powers
865 SE Barrington Drive
Oak Harbor, WA 98277
360-279-4511
spowers@oakharbor.org

City of Ocean Shores

Alicia Bridges
PO Box 909
Ocean Shores, WA  98569
360-940-7489
abridges@osgov.com

City of Olympia

Cari Hornbein
Community Planning and Development
PO Box 1967
Olympia, WA 98507
360-753-8048
chornbei@ci.olympia.wa.us

City of Pasco

David McDonald
PO Box 293
Pasco, WA 99301-0293
509-545-3441
mcdonaldd@pasco-wa.gov

City of Port Angeles

Nathan West
Department of Community Development
321 E. 5th St.
Port Angeles, WA 98362-1150
360-417-4750
Nwest@cityofpa.us

City of Port Orchard

Community Development
216 Prospect
Port Orchard, WA 98366
360-874-5533
planning@cityofportorchard.us

City of Port Townsend

Community Development Department
Judy Surber, Planning Manager
250 Madison St. Suite 3
Port Townsend, WA 98368
360-379-5084
jsurber@cityofpt.us

City of Pullman

Pete Dickinson
325 SE Paradise St.
Pullman, WA 99163
509-338-3279
pete.dickinson@ci.pullman-wa.gov

City of Puyallup

Tom Utterback
1100 - 39th Ave. SE
Puyallup, WA 98374
253-841-5502
tomu@ci.puyallup.wa.us

City of Quincy

Tim Snead
PO Box 338
Quincy, WA 98848
509-787-3523

City of Redmond

Steven Fischer
P.O. Box 97010
Redmond, WA 98073-9710
425-556-2443
sfischer@redmond.gov

City of Renton

Department of Community & Economic Development
Planning Division
Jennifer Henning, Planning Director
1055 S. Grady Way
Renton, WA 98057
425-430-7286
jhenning@rentonwa.gov

City of Richland

Rick Simon
PO Box 190
Richland, WA 99352
509-942-7596
rsimon@ci.richland.wa.us

City of Sammamish

David Pyle
Community Development Department
801 228th Ave. SE
Sammamish, WA 98075
425-295-0500
dpyle@sammamish.us

City of SeaTac

Joseph Scorcio
4800 S. 188th St.
SeaTac, WA 98188-8605
206-973-4831
jscorcio@ci.seatac.wa.us

City of Seattle

Stephanie Haines
700 Fifth Ave Suite 2000
PO Box 34019
Seattle, WA 98124-4019
206-684-5014
stephanie.haines@seattle.gov

City of Sedro-Woolley

John Coleman, Planning Director
325 Metcalf St.
Sedro-Woolley, WA 98284
360-855-9930
jcoleman@ci.sedro-woolley.wa.us

City of Sequim

Barry Berezowsky
PO Box 1087
Sequim, WA 98382
360-681-3435
bberezowsky@sequimwa.gov

City of Shelton

Mark Ziegler
525 W. Cota St.
Shelton, WA 98584
360-432-5194
Mark@ci.shelton.wa.us

City of Shoreline

Planning and Community Development
Rachael Markle
17500 Midvale Ave. N.
Shoreline, WA 98133-4905
206-801-2531
rmarkle@shorelinewa.gov

City of Snohomish

Glen Pickus, Planning Director
116 Union Ave.
Snohomish, WA 98290
360-282-3173
fax 360-568-1375
pickus@SnohomishWA.gov

City of Spokane

Leroy Eadie
W. 808 Spokane Falls Blvd
Spokane, WA 99201
509-625-6187
leadie@spokanecity.org  

City of Spokane Valley

John Hohman
11707 E. Sprague, Suite 106
Spokane Valley, WA 99206
509-720-5300
jhohman@spokanevalley.org

City of Stanwood

Ryan C. Larsen
10220 270th St. NW
Stanwood, WA 98292
360-629-2181
ryan.larsen@ci.stanwood.wa.us

City of Stevenson

John Granholm or Maryann Duncan-Cole
PO Box 371
150 NW Loop Road
Stevenson, WA 98648
509-407-5970
planning@ci.stevenson.wa.us

City of Sumner

Ryan Windish
1104 Maple St.
Sumner, WA 98390-1423
253-299-5524
ryanw@sumnerwa.gov

City of Sultan

Kristi Kyle
PO Box 1199
319 Main St.
Sultan, WA 98294-1199
360-793-2231
kristi.kyle@ci.sultan.wa.us

 City of Sunnyside

Jamey Ayling
818 E. Edison Ave.
Sunnyside, WA 98944
509-837-7999
jayling@sunnside-wa.gov

City of Tacoma

Shirley Schultz
Planning and Development Services
City of Tacoma
747 Market St.
Tacoma, WA 98402-3769
253-591-5121
shirley.schultz@ci.tacoma.wa.us

City of Tumwater

Chris Carlson
555 Israel Road SW
Tumwater, WA 98501
360-754-4180
ccarlson@ci.tumwater.wa.us

City of University Place

David Swindale
3715 Bridgeport Way W.
University Place, WA  98466
253-460-2519
DSwindale@CityofUP.com

City of Vancouver

Chad Eiken
PO Box 1995
Vancouver, WA 98668-1995
360-487-7882
chad.eiken@cityofvancouver.us

City of Walla Walla

Elizabeth Chamberlain, Services Director
55 E. Moore St.
Walla Walla, WA 99362
509-524-4735
echamberlain@wallawalla.gov

City of Wenatchee

Glen DeVries
1350 McKittrick St. Suite A
Wenatchee, WA 98807-0519
509-664-5981
gdevries@wenatcheewa.gov

City of West Richland

Mike Stevens
3801 W. Van Giesen
West Richland, WA 99353
509-967-5902
mstevens@westrichland.org

City of Winlock

Stormy Bradley
P.O. Box 777
Winlock, WA 98596
360-785-3811 Ext 203
wincity@toledotel.com

City of Woodinville

Dave Kuhl
17301 133rd Place NE
Woodinville, WA 98072
425-877-2271
davek@ci.woodinville.wa.us

City of Woodland

Amanda Smeller
PO Box 9
Woodland, WA 98674
360-225-7299
smellera@ci.woodland.wa.us

City of Yakima

Joan Davenport
129 N. 2nd St.
Yakima, WA 98901
509-575-6183
Joan.Davenport@yakimawa.gov

City of Zillah

Ardele Steele
PO Box 475
Zillah, WA 98953
509-829-5151
ASteele@cityofzillah.us