County agency SEPA contacts

Please use the list below to contact your SEPA county official.

Adams County

Tim Unruh
Building and Planning
425 E. Main, Suite 200
Othello, WA 99344
509-488-9441
timu@co.adams.wa.us

Asotin County

Karst Riggers
PO Box 610
Asotin, WA 99402-0610
509-243-2020
kriggers@co.asotin.wa.us

Benton County

Jerrod Macpherson
PO Box 910
Prosser, WA 99350-0910
509-786-5612
jerrod.macpherson@co.benton.wa.us

Chelan County

Hank Lewis
316 Washington St., Suite 301
Wenatchee, WA 98801
509-667-6225
Hank.Lewis@co.chelan.wa.us

Clallam County

Steve Gray
223 E 4th St., Suite 5
Port Angeles, WA 98362-0149
360-417-2326
sgray@co.clallam.wa.us

Clark County

Jan Bazala
PO Box 9810
Vancouver, WA 98666-9810
360-397-2375 ext. 4499
jan.bazala@clark.wa.gov

Columbia County

Kim Lyonnais
114 S. Second St.
Dayton, WA 99328
509-382-4676
Kim_Lyonnais@co.columbia.wa.us

Cowlitz County

Elaine Placido
207 Fourth Ave. N.
Kelso, WA 98626-4129
360-577-3052
placidoe@co.cowlitz.wa.us

Douglas County

Mark Kulaas
140 19th St. NW, Suite A
East Wenatchee, WA 98802-4191
509-884-7173
mkulaas@co.douglas.wa.us

Ferry County

Irene Whipple
PO Box 305
Republic, WA 99166-0305
509-775-5209
plan@co.ferry.wa.us

Franklin County

Loren Wiltse
502 W. Boeing St.
Pasco, WA 99301
509-545-3521
lwiltse@co.franklin.wa.us

Garfield County

Walter G. Morgan
PO Box 160
Pomeroy, WA 99347-0160
509-843-1301
garfeng@co.garfield.wa.us

Grant County

David Nelson
PO Box 37
457 1st Ave. NW
Ephrata,WA 98823-0037
509-754-2011 ext. 344
dnelson@co.grant.wa.us

Grays Harbor County

SEPA Review
100 W. Broadway St. #31
Montesano, WA 98563
360-249-4222
psd@co.grays-harbor.wa.us

Island County

Hiller West
Planning and Community Development
PO Box 5000
Coupeville, WA 98239-5000
360-678-7814
h.west@co.island.wa.us

Jefferson County

Department of Community Development
David Greetham
621 Sheridan
Port Townsend, WA 98368
360-379-4488
planning@co.jefferson.wa.us

King County

Steve Bottheim
Department of Development and Environmental Services
Land Use Services Division
35030 SE Douglas St., Suite 210
Snoqualmie, WA 98056-9266
206-296-7144
steve.bottheim@kingcounty.gov

Kitsap County

Department of Community Development
Steve Heacock
614 Division St., MS-36
Port Orchard, WA 98366
360-337-5777
sheacock@co.kitsap.wa.us

Kittitas County

Community Development Services
Dan Carlson
Kittitas County Courthouse
205 W. 5th Ave.
Ellensburg, WA 98926-2887
509-962-7506
dan.carlson@co.kittitas.wa.us

Klickitat County

Mo-chi Lindblad
228 W. Main, MS: CH-17
Goldendale, WA 98620
509-773-5703
Mo-chil@co.klickitat.wa.us

Lewis County

Karen Witherspoon
2025 NE Kresky Ave.
Chehalis, WA 98532
360-740-2637
Karen.witherspoon@lewiscountywa.gov

Lincoln County

Courtney Thompson
27234 SR 25 N.
Davenport, WA 99122
509-725-7911
cthompson@co.lincoln.wa.us

Mason County

David Windom
PO Box 279
Shelton,WA 98584
360-427-9670 ext 352
daviw@co.mason.wa.us

Okanogan County

Perry Huston
123 5th Ave. N., Suite130
Okanogan,WA 98840-1009
509-422-7218
phuston@co.okanogan.wa.us

Pacific County

Tim Crose, Director
318 N. Second St.
Long Beach, WA 98631
360-642-9382
tcrose@co.pacific.wa.us

Pend Oreille County

Andy Huddleston
PO Box 5066
Newport, WA 99156-5066
509-447-4821
ahuddleston@pendoreille.org

Pierce County

Kathleen Larrabee
Resource Management Manager
2401 South 35th St., Room 175
Tacoma, WA 98409-7460
253-798-3628
klarrab@co.pierce.wa.us 

San Juan County

Erika Shook
PO Box 947
Friday Harbor, WA 98250
360-370-7571
ErikaS@sanjuanco.com

Skagit County

Brandon Black
1800 Continental Place
Mount Vernon, WA 98273-3805
360-336-9410 ext. 5741
brandonb@co.skagit.wa.us

Skamania County

Department of Planning
Larry Douglass
PO Box 790
Stevenson, WA 98648-0790
509-427-3900
douglass@co.skamania.wa.us

Snohomish County

Planning and Development Services
Barb Mock, Director
3000 Rockefeller Ave., MS 604
Second Floor, Robert Drewel Building
Everett, WA 98201
425-388-3661
barb.mock@snoco.org

Spokane County

Laurie Carver
1026 W. Broadway, MS:B
Spokane, WA 99260-0050
509-477-7127
LCarver@spokanecounty.org

Stevens County

Erik Johansen
Courthouse Annex
215 S. Oak
Colville, WA 99114
509-684-2401
ejohansen@co.stevens.wa.us

Thurston County

Cynthia Wilson
2000 Lakeridge Dr. SW, Bldg #1
Olympia, WA 98502-6045
360-786-5475
wilsonc@co.thurston.wa.us

Wahkiakum County

Charles J Beyer
PO Box 97
Cathlamet, WA 98612-0097
360-795-3067
beyerc@co.wahkiakum.wa.us

Walla Walla County

Thomas E. Glover, Director
Community Development Department
310 W. Poplar, Suite 200
Walla Walla, WA 99362
509-524-2621
tglover@co.walla-walla.wa.us

Whatcom County

Amy Keenan
5280 Northwest Dr.
Bellingham, WA 98226-9094
360-778-5943
akeenan@whatcomcounty.us

Whitman County

Mark Bordsen
PO Box 430
Colfax, WA 99111-0430
509-397-6212
mark.bordsen@co.whitman.wa.us

Yakima County 

Lynn Deitrick
128 N 2nd St., 4th Floor
Yakima, WA 98901
509-574-2300
Lynn.Deitrick@co.yakima.wa.us