Regulations & Permits > > Environmental review (SEPA) > SEPA lead agency contacts > SEPA local air pollution control contacts

Local air agency SEPA contacts

We have compiled a list of SEPA contacts at local air quality agencies.

Benton Clean Air Agency

Benton County
Robin Bresley Priddy, PE, Director
526 S. Clodfelter Road
Kennewick,WA 99337
509-783-1304
robin.priddy@bentoncleanair.org

Northwest Clean Air Agency

Island, Skagit and Whatcom Counties
Agata McIntyre
1600 S. Second Street
Mount Vernon, WA 98273-3852
360-428-1617 ext 213
agatam@nwcleanairwa.gov

Olympic Region Clean Air Agency

Clallam, Jefferson, Grays Harbor, Mason, Pacific and Thurston Counties
Aaron Manley
2940-B Limited Lane NW
Olympia, WA 98502-6503
360-539-7610 ext 104
aaron.manley@orcaa.org

Puget Sound Clean Air Agency

Carole Cenci
1904 Third Ave., Suite 105
Seattle, WA 98101
206-689-4061
SEPA@pscleanair.org

Southwest Clean Air Agency

Clark, Cowlitz, Lewis, Skamania and Wahkiakum Counties
Uri Papish
11815 NE 99th St., Suite 1294
Vancouver, WA 98682-2322
360-574-3058 ext 112
Uri@swcleanair.org

Spokane Regional Clean Air Agency

April Westby
3104 E. Augusta
Spokane, WA 99207
509-477-4727
Awestby@spokanecleanair.org

Yakima Regional Clean Air Agency

Hasan Tahat
Compliance, Engineering and Planning Division Supervisor
186 Iron Horse Court, Suite 101
Yakima, WA. 98901
Tel: (509) 834-2050 ext. 105
Fax: (509) 834-2060
E-mail: hasan@yrcaa.org