Port agency SEPA contacts

Please use the list below to contact your SEPA port official.

Port of Anacortes

Sarah Tchang
100 Commercial Avenue
Anacortes, WA 98221
360-299-1827
sarah@portofanacortes.com

Port of Bellingham

Sylvia Goodwin
1801 Roeder Avenue
PO Box 1677
Bellingham, WA  98227-1677
360-676-2500
sylviag@portofbellingham.com

Port of Columbia

Jennie Dickinson
1 Port Way
Dayton, WA  99328
509-382-2577
jennie@portofcolumbia.org
 

Port of Everett

Graham Anderson
1205 Craftsman Way, Suite 200
Everett, WA  98201
425-388-0703
GrahamA@portofeverett.com
 

Port of Grays Harbor

Randy Lewis
PO Box 660
Aberdeen, WA 98520
360-533-9513
rlewis@portgrays.org
 

Port of Olympia

Rachael Jamison
606 Columbia St. NW STE 300
Olympia, WA 98501
360-528-8020
Rachaelj@portolympia.com

Port of Port Angeles

Susan Bauer
PO Box 1350
Port Angeles, WA 98362
360-417-3452
susanb@portofpa.com

Port of Tacoma

Environmental Programs
Jason Jordan, Director
PO Box 1837
Tacoma, WA 98401-1837
253-383-5841
jjordan@portoftacoma.com
 

Port of Seattle

Seaport Environmental and Planning
Paul Meyer, Steve Rybolt, and Brenda D. Thomas
PO Box 1209
Seattle, WA 98111
206-727-3382
thomas.b@portseattle.org

Port of Shelton

Brandon Palmer
21 West Sanderson Way
Shelton, WA 98584
360-426-1151
brandonp@portofshelton.com

Port of Vancouver, USA

Mary Mattix
3103 NW Lower River Road
Vancouver, WA 98660
360-693-3611
mmattix@portvanusa.com