Hide Alert

ALERT: none at this time

SEPA contacts

SEPA contacts at state agencies

Department of Agriculture

Kelly McLain
PO Box 42560
Olympia, WA 98504-2560
360-902-2067
kmclain@agr.wa.gov

Department of Archaeology and Historic Preservation

1063 S. Capitol Way, Suite 106
Olympia, WA 98504-8343
360-586-3088
sepa@dahp.wa.gov

Department of Commerce

Review Team
1011 Plum St. SE
Olympia, WA 98504-3172
360-725-4000
Reviewteam@commerce.wa.gov

Department of Corrections

Eric Heinitz
SEPA Coordinator
PO Box 41112
Olympia, WA 98504-1112
360-725-8397
efheinitz@doc1.wa.gov

Department of Ecology

SEPA Unit
PO Box 47703
Olympia, WA 98504-7703
360-407-6922
separegister@ecy.wa.gov

Energy Facility Site Evaluation Council (EFSEC)

Stephen Posner
1300 S. Evergreen Park Dr.
Olympia, WA 98504-3172
360- 664-1903
sposner@utc.wa.gov

Department of Fish and Wildlife

SEPA Desk
PO Box 43200
Olympia, WA 98504-3155
360-902-2534
SEPAdesk@dfw.wa.gov

Department of Health

SEPA Review Team
SEPA.reviewteam@doh.wa.gov

Department of Natural Resources

SEPA Center
1111 Washington St. SE
PO Box 47015
Olympia, WA 98504-7015
360-902-2117
sepacenter@dnr.wa.gov

Parks and Recreation Commission

Jessica Logan
PO Box 42650
Olympia, WA 98504-2650
360-725-9782
jessica.logan@parks.wa.gov

Puget Sound Partnership

326 E. D Street
Tacoma, WA 98421
360-464-8942
SEPAinfo@psp.wa.gov

Puget Sound Regional Council

Erika Harris
Senior Planner, SEPA Responsible Official
1011 Western Ave., Suite 500
Seattle, WA 98104
206-464-7122
eharris@psrc.org

Department of Social and Health Services

Terri Sinclair-Olson
Operations Support and Services Division
PO Box 45848
Olympia, WA 98504-5848
360-902-8160
Terri.Sinclair-Olson@dshs.wa.gov

Department of Transportation

Chris Regan
Map of WSDOT SEPA Reviewers
360-705-7492