Hide Alert

Welcome to our new website. Learn more about what's new.

State agency SEPA contacts

SEPA contacts at state agencies

Department of Agriculture

Kelly McLain
PO Box 42560
Olympia, WA 98504-2560
360-902-2067
fax 360-902-2093
kmclain@agr.wa.gov

Department of Archaeology and Historic Preservation

Gretchen Kaehler
1063 S Capitol Way, Suite 106
PO Box 48343
Olympia, WA 98504-8343
360-586-3088
fax 360-586-3067
sepa@dahp.wa.gov

Department of Commerce

Review Team
1011 Plum Street SE
PO Box 42525
Olympia, WA 98504-3172
360-725-4000
Reviewteam@commerce.wa.gov

Department of Corrections

Eric Heinitz
SEPA Coordinator
PO Box 41112
Olympia, WA 98504-1112
360-725-8397
efheinitz@doc1.wa.gov

Department of Ecology

SEPA Unit
PO Box 47703
Olympia, WA 98504-7703
360-407-6922
separegister@ecy.wa.gov

Energy Facility Site Evaluation Council (EFSEC)

Stephen Posner
1300 South Evergreen Park Drive
PO Box 43172
Olympia, WA 98504-3172
360- 664-1903
sposner@utc.wa.gov

Department of Fish and Wildlife

SEPA Desk
PO Box 43200
Olympia, WA 98504-3155
360-902-2534
SEPAdesk@dfw.wa.gov

Department of Health

Kelly Cooper
PO Box 47820
Olympia, WA 98504-7820
360-236-3012
fax 360-664-8150
Kelly.Cooper@doh.wa.gov

Department of Natural Resources

SEPA Center
1111 Washington Street Southeast
PO Box 47015
Olympia, WA 98504-7015
360-902-2117
fax 360-902-1789
sepacenter@dnr.wa.gov

Parks and Recreation Commission

Jessica Logan
PO Box 42650
Olympia, WA 98504-2650
360-725-9782
jessica.logan@parks.wa.gov

Puget Sound Partnership

326 East "D" Street
Tacoma, WA 98421
360-464-8942
SEPAinfo@psp.wa.gov

Puget Sound Regional Council

Charlie Howard, Director of Planning
1011 Western Avenue, Suite 500
Seattle, WA 98104
206-464-7122
choward@psrc.org

Department of Social and Health Services

Terri Sinclair-Olson
Operations Support and Services Division
PO Box 45848
Olympia, WA 98504-5848
360-902-8160
Terri.Sinclair-Olson@dshs.wa.gov

Department of Transportation

Chris Regan
Map of WSDOT SEPA Reviewers
360-705-7492