Regional office contacts

Reception, manager, and media contact information for our regional offices.

State map showing Ecology's four regions with links to regional contact informationlink to Eastern Regional contact information Central Regional Office contact info Northwest Regional Office contact info Southwest Regional office contact info

Click map for regional contact information

Southwest regional office (SWRO)

Clallam, Clark, Cowlitz, Grays Harbor, Jefferson, Mason, Lewis, Pacific, Pierce, Skamania, Thurston, and Wahkiakum counties



  • Receptionist — 360-690-7171
  • Manager — Iloba Odum,
  • Location — 12121 NE 99th St., Suite 2100, Vancouver, WA 98682-2346
SWRO program contacts

Northwest regional offices

Island, King, Kitsap, San Juan, Skagit, Snohomish, and Whatcom counties



NWRO program contacts

Central regional offices

Benton, Chelan, Douglas, Kittitas, Klickitat, Okanogan, and Yakima counties

Union Gap

Office of the Columbia River

  • Receptionist — 509-574-4239
  • Director — Tom Tebb,
  • Location — 1250 West Alder Street, Union Gap, WA 98903-0009

Eastern regional offices

Adams, Asotin, Columbia, Ferry, Franklin, Garfield, Grant, Lincoln, Pend Oreille, Spokane, Stevens, Walla Walla, and Whitman counties


Richland — Nuclear Waste Program

  • Receptionist — 509-372-7950
  • Program manager — Alex Smith,
  • Location  — 3100 Port of Benton Bovd. Richland, WA 99354

Not sure who to contact?

Contact our main receptionist — 360-407-6000