Hide Alert

ALERT: none at this time

Media contacts

News media can contact our communications managers for help and information.

Environmental programs

Air Quality
Andrew Wineke
andrew.wineke@ecy.wa.gov
360-407-6932

Environmental Assessment
Camille St. Onge 
camille.st.onge@ecy.wa.gov
360-407-6430

Hazardous Waste and Toxics Reduction
Dave Bennett
dave.bennett@ecy.wa.gov
360-407-6149

Nuclear Waste
Randy Bradbury
randy.bradbury@ecy.wa.gov
509-372-7954
@EcyHanford 

Shorelands and Environmental Assistance
Curt Hart
curt.hart@ecy.wa.gov
360-407-6944

Solid Waste Management
Dave Bennett
dave.bennett@ecy.wa.gov
360-407-6149

Spills Prevention, Preparedness and Response
Sandy Howard
sandy.howard@ecy.wa.gov
360-407-6990Toxics Cleanup
Cheryl Ann Bishop
cherylann.bishop@ecy.wa.gov
360-407-6848

Water Quality
Eli Levitt
eli.levitt@ecy.wa.gov
360-407-6499

Water Resources
Kristin Johnson-Waggoner
kristin.johnson-waggoner@ecy.wa.gov
360-407-7139

Regional offices

Southwest Region
vacant
360-407-6239
@EcySW

Central Region
Joye Redfield-Wilder
joye.redfield-wilder@ecy.wa.gov
509-575-2610
@EcyCentral

Eastern Region
Brook Beeler
brook.beeler@ecy.wa.gov
509-329-3478
@EcySpokane

Northwest Region
Larry Altose
larry.altose@ecy.wa.gov
425-649-7009
@EcySeattle

Bellingham Field Office
Ty Keltner
ty.keltner@ecy.wa.gov
360-255-4405
@EcyNorth


 

Communications office

Olympia, Washington
General media inquiries
360-407-7647

Website inquiries
360-407-6590