Hide Alert

Welcome to our new website. Learn more about what's new.

Media contacts

News media can contact our communications managers for help and information.

Environmental programs

Air Quality
Camille St. Onge
camille.st.onge@ecy.wa.gov
360-407-6932

Environmental Assessment
Curt Hart
curt.hart@ecy.wa.gov
360-407-6548

Hazardous Waste and Toxics Reduction
Andrew Wineke
andrew.wineke@ecy.wa.gov
360-407-6149

Nuclear Waste
Randy Bradbury
randy.bradbury@ecy.wa.gov
509-372-7954
@EcyHanford 

Shorelands and Environmental Assistance
Curt Hart
curt.hart@ecy.wa.gov
360-407-6548

Spills Prevention, Preparedness and Response
Sandy Howard
sandy.howard@ecy.wa.gov
360-407-6990

Toxics Cleanup
Cheryl Ann Bishop
cherylann.bishop@ecy.wa.gov
360-407-6848

Waste to Resources
Andrew Wineke
andrew.wineke@ecy.wa.gov
360-407-6149

Water Quality
Jessica Payne
jessica.payne@ecy.wa.gov
360-407-6408

Water Resources
Kristin Johnson-Waggoner
kristin.johnson-waggoner@ecy.wa.gov
360-407-7139

Regional offices

Southwest Region
Dave Bennett
dave.bennett@ecy.wa.gov
360-407-6239
@EcySW

Central Region
Joye Redfield-Wilder
joye.redfield-wilder@ecy.wa.gov
509-575-2610
@EcyCentral








Eastern Region
Brook Beeler
brook.beeler@ecy.wa.gov
509-329-3478
@EcySpokane

Northwest Region
Larry Altose
larry.altose@ecy.wa.gov
425-649-7009
@EcySeattle

Bellingham Field Office
Ty Keltner
ty.keltner@ecy.wa.gov
360-255-4405
@EcyNorth

Communications office

Olympia, Washington
General media inquiries
360-407-7647

Website inquiries
360-407-6590