Hide Alert

ALERT: none at this time

River & stream water quality contacts

Contact our stream scientists:

Brad Hopkins
Freshwater Monitoring Unit Manager
brad.hopkins@ecy.wa.gov
360-407-6686

Markus Von Prause
Environmental Scientist, Washington State Coordinator
mark.vonprause@ecy.wa.gov
360-407-6681

Bill Ward
Temperature Lead
bill.ward@ecy.wa.gov
360-407-6621

Howard Christensen
Northwest Region Lead
howard.christensen@ecy.wa.gov
360-407-6479

Mike McKay
Southwestern Region Lead
michael.mckay@ecy.wa.gov
360-407-6322

Terri Hoselton
Western Region Lead
terri.hoselton@ecy.wa.gov
360-407-7542

Dan Dugger
Central Region Lead
dan.dugger@ecy.wa.gov
509-454-4183

Rusty Nyffler
Application Developer
rusty.nyffler@ecy.wa.gov
360-407-6869