River & stream water quality contacts

Contact our stream scientists:


Brad Hopkins
Freshwater Monitoring Unit Manager
brad.hopkins@ecy.wa.gov
360-407-6686

Markus Von Prause
Environmental Scientist, Washington State Coordinator
mark.vonprause@ecy.wa.gov
360-407-6681

Dan Dugger
Temperature Lead, Western Region Lead
dan.dugger@ecy.wa.gov
360-407-6621

Sean Studer
Northwest Region Lead
sean.studer@ecy.wa.gov
206-462-0517

Stephen Nelson
Southwestern Region Lead
stephen.nelson@ecy.wa.gov
360-407-6322

Eiko Urmos-Berry
Central Region Lead
eiko.urmos-berry@ecy.wa.gov
509-429-0248

Andy Albrecht
Eastern Regional Lead
randy.albrecht@ecy.wa.gov
509-329-3417

Rusty Nyffler
Application Developer
rusty.nyffler@ecy.wa.gov
360-407-6869