Media contacts

News media can contact our communications managers for help and information.

Environmental programs

Air Quality
Andy Wineke
andy.wineke@ecy.wa.gov
360-407-6932

Environmental Assessment
Camille St. Onge
camille.st.onge@ecy.wa.gov
360-407-6430

Hazardous Waste and Toxics Reduction
Dave Bennett
dave.bennett@ecy.wa.gov
360-407-6149

Nuclear Waste
Randy Bradbury
randy.bradbury@ecy.wa.gov
509-372-7954
@EcyHanford 

Shorelands and Environmental Assistance
Curt Hart
curt.hart@ecy.wa.gov
360-407-6944

 

Solid Waste Management
Dave Bennett
dave.bennett@ecy.wa.gov
360-407-6149

Spills Prevention, Preparedness and Response
Ty Keltner
ty.keltner@ecy.wa.gov
360-407-6990

Toxics Cleanup
Cheryl Ann Bishop
cherylann.bishop@ecy.wa.gov
360-407-6848

Water Quality
Colleen Keltz
colleen.keltz@ecy.wa.gov
360-407-6408

Water Resources
Keeley Belva
keeley.belva@ecy.wa.gov
360-407-7139


 

Regional offices

Northwest Region
Larry Altose
larry.altose@ecy.wa.gov
425-649-7009
@EcySeattle

Southwest Region
Jeff Zenk
jeff.zenk@ecy.wa.gov
360-407-6239
@EcySW
 

Central Region
Joye Redfield-Wilder
joye.redfield-wilder@ecy.wa.gov
509-575-2610
@EcyCentral

Eastern Region
Ryan Lancaster
ryan.lancaster@ecy.wa.gov
509-329-3509
@EcySpokane

Communications office

General media inquiries
Dustin Terpening
Assistant Communications Director
dustin.terpening@ecy.wa.gov
360-407-7647

Website inquiries
Barb MacGregor
barb.macgregor@ecy.wa.gov
360-407-6590