Agricultural post-burn report blue card entry form

Use this form to electronically submit your Agricultural Post-Burn Report.

* required field

Permit information
as written on your permit
Area information

Central Region includes: Chelan, Douglas, Kittitas, Klickitat, and Okanogan counties.
Eastern Region includes: Adams, Asotin, Columbia, Ferry, Franklin, Garfield, Grant, Lincoln, Pend Oreille, Stevens, Walla Walla, and Whitman counties
Burn information
List the section, township, and range.
List the common name of the field
(as written on your permit) where burning occurred.
example: 12:40 PM
example: 1:40 PM
Add another burn: *
Burn for this permit complete: *
Enter your email to receive confirmation.