Executive key contacts

Below you'll find contact information for our executive team and administrative personnel.

Ecology executive team


Laura Watson, laura.watson@ecy.wa.gov, 360-407-7009 (Twitter)

Deputy Director

Heather Bartlett, heather.bartlett@ecy.wa.gov, 360-407-7014

Director of Administrative Services

Jim Pendowski, jim.pendowski@ecy.wa.gov, 360-407-7007

Senior Advisor

Tribal & Environmental Affairs - Tyson Oreiro, tyson.oreiro@ecy.wa.gov, 360-407-7017

Policy Advisors

Special assistant to the director - Stu Clark, stu.clark@ecy.wa.gov, 360-407-7600

Special assistant to the director - Sharlett Mena, sharlett.mena@ecy.wa.gov, 360-407-7009

Director of Office of Columbia River

Tom Tebb, thomas.tebb@ecy.wa.gov, 509-454-4239

Director of Governmental Relations

Denise Clifford, denise.clifford@ecy.wa.gov, 360-407-7010

Director of Communications

Dustin Terpening, 360-515-8888

Director of Human Resources

Sandi Stewart, sandi.stewart@ecy.wa.gov, 360-407-6188

Chief Financial Officer

Erik Fairchild, erik.fairchild@ecy.wa.gov, 360-407-6985 (budget info)

Chief Information Officer

Mark Solie (temporary), mark.solie@ecy.wa.gov, 360-742-2953

Ecology administrative contacts

Human Resources

Receptionist — Janice Campbell, janice.campbell@ecy.wa.gov, 360-407-6186

Laws and Rules

Information — Katie Wolt, katie.wolt@ecy.wa.gov, 360-407-6998

Not sure who to contact?

Call our main receptionist — 360-407-6000

Contact the web team