Hide Alert

Welcome to our new website. Learn more about what's new.

Executive and program key contacts

On this page you'll find contact information for our executive team, program directors, communications directors and administrative personnel.

Ecology executive team


Director

Maia Bellon, maia.bellon@ecy.wa.gov, 360-407-7001 (Twitter)

Deputy Director

Polly Zehm, polly.zehm@ecy.wa.gov, 360-407-7011

Director of Administrative Services & Environmental Policy

Kelly Susewind, kelly.susewind@ecy.wa.gov, 360-407-6829

Senior Advisor

Tribal & Environmental Affairs - Tom Laurie, tom.laurie@ecy.wa.gov, 360-407-7017

Director of Office of Columbia River

Tom Tebb, thomas.tebb@ecy.wa.gov, 509-574-3989

Director of Governmental Relations

Denise Clifford, denise.clifford@ecy.wa.gov, 360-407-7003

Director of Communication

Sandi Peck, sandi.peck@ecy.wa.gov, 360-407-7004

Director of Human Resources

Sandi Stewart, sandi.stewart@ecy.wa.gov,360-407-6218

Chief Financial Officer

Erik Fairchild, erik.fairchild@ecy.wa.gov, 360-407-7005 (budget info)

Chief Information Officer

Baird Miller, baird.miller@ecy.wa.gov, 360-407-7048


Ecology administrative contacts

Human Resources

Receptionist — Janice Campbell, janice.campbell@ecy.wa.gov, 360-407-6186

Laws and Rules

Information — Martha Hankins, martha.hankins@ecy.wa.gov, 360-407-6986

Public Involvement

Information — Miriam Duerr, miriam.duerr@ecy.wa.gov, 360-407-6846 -OR- Ginger Wireman, ginger.wireman@ecy.wa.gov, 509-372-7935

Public Records

Information — PublicRecordsOfficer@ecy.wa.gov, 360-407-6989

  • Ecology makes many records available at no cost with instant access. Try our online databases. Our publications are also searchable. See all public records disclosure

Publications and Forms

Most of Ecology's publications are available online as PDF or Word files. We encourage you to be sustainable by viewing our publications online and only printing them when necessary.


Not sure who to contact?

Contact our web communication manager —Barb MacGregor, barb.macgregor@ecy.wa.gov